• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2019 by PBTA. All rights reserved.

Board of Directors

President

Dan Wagner | Omni William Penn Hotel | 412-533-5028 | dan.wagner@omnihotels.com   

Past President

David Underwood | Direct Travel | 520 E Main Street | Carnegie, PA 15106 | 412-278-2300 | dunderwood@dt.com

Vice President

Karla McIntyre | Director of Global Travel | Mylan | 724.485.6753 | mcintyre2007@outlook.com 

2nd Vice President

Tami Novotny | Global Travel Manager | Sherwin Williams | 216.430.0845 | tami.s.novotny@sherwin.com 

Treasurer

Josh Hooke | Global SSM, Travel | Evoqua Water Technologies | 724.772.1221 | joshua.hooke@evoqua.com

Secretary

Casey Bernard| Sales Manager | Tryp by Wyndham|  412.586.1852|  

Communications/Technology Chair

Marisa Haney | Instructor, School of Hospitality | Pittsburgh Technical College | 412.809.4772 | haney.marisa@ptcollege.edu

Membership Chair

Allison Payne | Business Travel Sales Manager | Courtyard by Marriott Downtown | 412.992.5109| allison.payne@interstatehotels.com

Meetings Chair

Richelle DeGuzman | National Account Manager | BCD Travel | 412.709.6152 | richelle.deguzman@bcdtravel.com

Education Chairperson

Paul Lang | Business Services Procurement | Covestro | 412-4132438 | paul.lang@covestro.com

Special Projects Chairperson

Sean McCurdy | CEO | Corporate Hotel Network | 412-715-8005 | sean.mccurdy@corporatehotelnetwork.com