Board of Directors

President

Dan Wagner | Renaissance Hotel | 412-583-0106 | wagnerdang@gmail.com  

Past President

David Underwood | Direct Travel | 520 E Main Street | Carnegie, PA 15106 | 412-278-2300 | dunderwood378@gmail.com 

Vice President

Kellee Sadler| Federated Investors | kellee.sadler@federatedhermes.com 

2nd Vice President/Gala Chair

Sean McCurdy| Corporate Hotel Network | sean.mccurdy@corporatehotelnetwork.com | 412-715-8005

Secretary

Josh Hooke | Global SSM, Travel | Evoqua Water Technologies | 724-772-1221 | joshua.hooke@evoqua.com

Treasurer

Lee Ann Howard | Giant Eagle | 724-244-3700 | leeannhoward@yahoo.com 

Communications/Technology Chair

Mackenzie Minear| Westin Hotel | mackenzie.minear@westin.com | 412-952-7072

Communications/Technology Co-Chair

Marisa Haney | Pittsburgh Technical College | 412-818-9542 | haney.marisa@ptcollege.edu

Meetings Chair

Carly Strouse | Home Street SA

Meetings Co-Chair

Angela Antonucci | Marriott AC Southpointe | antonucci.angela1@gmail.com

Education Chair 

Matt McKendree | Alcoa 

Membership Chair 

Trudy Blough | American Express Travel | 412-715-8005 | blough94@comcast.net

Alumni Chair 

Paul Lang| Covestro | 412-215-0457 | halpdlgg@gmail.com

Alumni Co-Chair 

Eileen Kabay | Booz Allen Hamilton | 412-715-8005 | ebkabay54@gmail.com